Buy Album

A revelatory collection that introduces Tae Phoenix as both a profound and fearless songwriter as well as a vocalist of stunning prowess.

Rise was produced and engineered by two-time Grammy winner Pete Stewart (Toby Mac, Tait, Grammatrain), who also played guitar and bass. Contributing players include Andy King on percussion, Andrew Joslyn on violin, Jonathan Icasas on viola, Rachael Beaver on cello, and Daryl Rother with string arrangements.

All songs by Tae Phoenix (c) 2012 (ASCAP) except “Beautiful Lies” by Tae Phoenix & Daryl Rother (c) 2012.

%d bloggers like this: